People

ESL Director

Charles Noussair

Eller Professor of Economics
Director, Economic Science Laboratory
520.621.6229 office
520.621.8450 fax
cnoussair@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 401X

Research Computing Specialist, Principal

Richard Kiser

Principal Support Systems Analyst
520.626.4643 office
520.621.8450 fax
kiser@arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 116F

Faculty Associates

Andreas Blume

Economics Department Head
McClelland Professor of Economics
520.621.0155 office
520.621.8450 fax
ablume@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 401M

Martin Dufwenberg

Eller Professor of Economics
Director, Institute for Behavioral Economics
520.626.1540 office
520.621.8450 fax
martind@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 401N

Graduate Students

Ashley Sauciuc

PhD Candidate
520.621.2135 office

asauciuc@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall, Room 301

Bohan Ye

Doctoral Student in Economics


bohanye@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 401

Senior Research Associates

Yaron Lahav

Lecturer, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Guilford Glazer Faculty of Business and Management, Department of Business Administration
+97286479738 office

YLahav@som.bgu.ac.il
Room 116, Building 15, P.O. Box 653, Beer-Sheva, 84105, Israel

Takehito Masuda

Program-Specific Assistant Professor, Institute of Economic Research, Kyoto University


tmasuda@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp
McClelland Hall 112

Steve Tucker

Associate Professor
Director, Waikato Experimental Economics Laboratory (WEEL)


Jorge Zumaeta

Director and Adjunct Professor – Center for Labor Research and Studies
Florida International University – University College
305.348.1690 office

jzumaeta@fiu.edu
Florida International University – University College

Research Associates

Adriana Breaban

Postdoctoral researcher, Tilburg University, Tilburg, The Netherlands
+31 13 466-4114 office

a.breaban@uvt.nl
P.O.Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg The Netherlands

Giovanni Giusti

Associate Lecturer in Entrepreneurship-ESCSE, Barcelona, Spain

Lenka Habetinova

Research Master in Economics
Tilburg School of Economics and Management Department of Economics
+31 618 965 475 office

l.habetinova@tilburguniversity.edu
Tilburg University, the Netherlands

Victor Gonzalez Jimenez

Ph.D Candidate in Economics, Tilburg University
+31 13 466 8743 office

v.h.gonzalezjimenez@uvt.nl
Tilburg University Department of Economics Koopmans Building, Room K524 Warandelaan 2, 5037 AB Tilburg

Emanuel Marcu

Tilburg School of Economics and Management,


E.Y.Marcu@uvt.nl
PO Box 90153 5000 LE Tilburg

Yen Nguyen

PhD Student in Economics at Tilburg University

Loren Pauwels

Ph.D. student in Applied Economics, University of Antwerp, Belgium


Andreea Popescu

PhD student in Economics at Tilburg University
+31 6 25 63 32 72 office

a.v.popescu@uvt.nl
P.O.Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg The Netherlands

Gyula Seres

Research Associate, Humboldt University of Berlin
+49-(0)30 2093 1676 office

g.seres@tilburguniversity.edu
Spandauer Str 1, 10178 Berlin

Ayse Terzi

PhD student in Finance at Tilburg University
+31634776767 office

a.terzi@uvt.nl
Schoolstraat 375, 5038RL Tilburg, The Netherlands

Yi Long Xu

PhD student in Economics at Tilburg University
+31 13 466 4036 office

y.xu@uvt.nl
P.O.Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg The Netherlands